Skip to main content

HomeMeet the PGMI Board of Directors

Potato Growers of Michigan, Inc Board of Directors

Board members are elected by the membership by ballot to serve a 3-year term. If interested in serving, please contact Mike Wenkel, Manager.

Dennis Iott, President
Jason Walther, Vice-President
Phil Gusmano
Don Sklarczyk

Duane Andersen
Jeff Thorlund
Randy Styma
Mike Wenkel, Manager