Skip to main content

HomeMeet the Commission

Meet the Commission

The members of the Michigan Potato Industry Commission are appointed by the Governor for a 3-year term. All current Commissioners are serving terms that will end June 30, 2019.

Phil Gusmano, Chairman
Wayne Leep, Vice-Chairman
Kevin Storm
Don Kitchen

Travis Horkey
John Marker
Ted Hason
Matt Wilkes

Ben Sklarczyk
Jamie-Clover Adams, Ex-officio
Dr. David Douches, Ex-officio